Close

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

TripAdvisor Reviews 

Take a look at our latest hotel reviews from TripAdvisor...

Colette C - August 2019

We stayed at the Address in one of their King Suite rooms with fantastic views of North Dublin. Excellent city centre location. We stayed here for the night before All Ireland Hurling Semi Final. Beautiful Hotel will be coming back again soon!

Jacquline H - August 2019

Hotel is fantastic, Staff superb couldn’t do enough for you. Really modern hotel and spotless. Unlike other reviews I never heard a train during my stay. Location is excellent next time I visit I’d love to stay in a suite 😁

horslenl123 - August 2019

We stayed at the address hotel and from the moment we step in we felt welcome, all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I booked this hotel for my partners birthday and they made the stay very special before we had even arrived. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Dublin due to is staff and location. I will definitely be staying there again on my next trip to Dublin.

sinead devlin - July 2019

This hotel is really handy for my work, and it is a pretty cool hotel, but it is the staff who make this place really special. from the checkin desk to the bar they are all so helpful - i also love the lily o'briens chocolates in the room!!!!!

Rhona C - July 2019

Fabulous hotel... amazing staff and best food ever.. ..comfortable modern room and bed 

Central location ....extra Bonus with free wine and cheesboard in the afternoon

staff very helpful 

cant recommend enough

SolAir - July 2019

Business colleagues from Switzerland and I stayed overnight to met with others the following morning to conduct business arrangments. I resided in level 6 executive floor and was very satisfied at the facilitis available to me to carry out some needed preparation in a relaxed and comfortable environment

Jenn - July 2019

This hotel was a really lovely surprise. From the outside it looks pretty average based right on the street but actually inside it’s a real treat. Big spacious rooms, all touch button controls with curtains button closing. Cheese and wine served every evening complementary and continental breakfast included. You could hear the trains from my room but not particularly disruptive. Staff very helpful and friendly. Big comfy bed which you could have a really good nights sleep in. Centrally located and a short walk into town. Really lovely, would recommend and would stay again.

ashleengibson2012 - July 2019

Stayed on Saturday past for westlife concert the hotel itself is absolutely spotless lovley staff an the rooms are amazing the technology in the room was brilliant push a button an curtain opens an closes itself also can do this from tv was so amused by this lol overall best hotel I have stayed in will definitely be back

Travel36533236578 - July 2019

What a beautiful hotel, first class service and fabulous location. Highly recommend this hotel.
All Staff where polite and welcoming will definitely be back.
We ate in the restaurant beautiful food breakfast was first class.

Safari33561071492 - July 2019

The room was clean, and the service friendly. Breakfast had a great selection to choose from. The hotel was a bit too "smart" for me in the beginning, however, once I figured out how to turn on the lights, I was good to go! Location was also close to the town center and near a walking/running path.

Liam Ó - June 2019 

"Extremely pleased with the service of the hotel. Very friendly staff and Male you feel welcome! Very clean and tidy. Location I couldn't have asked for better. And the quality of the rooms and decor was unbelievable. Would definitely come back again and reccomend to many!"

Tara S
Loved this hotel. From the welcome to our upgrade to the 6th floor. Classy comfortable and right in the centre of Dublin. The views on the 7th floor which we had access to where stunning. Free wine and nibbles went down a treat. Very comfortable beds rooms are modern with touch screen technology i loves it all. Only minus was leaving.
 
Мэрибан И - June 2019
 
"Hotel was spotless and in a great location next to Connolly station. it is 100 meters from the bus station where you can catch the Airport Bus. hotel and room was nice.. Large comfortable bed and large room. Very clean. Everything was best."

Relax35730542369 - 2019

"We were recently upgraded to the Address on our stay in Dublin. It was a beautiful room, spacious, comfortable to come back to after a long day of touring the city, and the staff was wonderful. My only regret is only having one night there!"

OnAir231886 - May 2019

“Excellent location,10 minute walk into Centre,plenty of traditional bars with live music within 5minute walk.Our room in the hotel was spotlessly clean,very large rooms with digital panels for lights,opening curtains,heating etc. We paid extra for full Irish breakfast,well worth the money.”

Compass48936212633 - May 2019

“We booked in for an overnight in Dublin. The hotel is so convenient to the train and bus stations. We got an upgrade to a suite in the Address and the room had all the tech. Curtains open and close at the touch of a button, it was spacious, lovely seating area to relax at and a table and chairs of you wished to eat. We felt this was a real treat for our stay. The dinner and breakfast were superb too. Definitely enjoyed and no complaints”

Jet01286018758 - May 2019

“Hotel is beautiful! Honestly one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in - and i've stayed in a lot! Service is excellent. Location is also excellent. I loved it so much I've booked to stay again in July xx”